days in haze and bliss...


14.08.2003 - 17:33
Surprisingly happy Birthday to me.

Much to my surprise, today has turned out to be significantly less-shitty than it began shortly after midnight tonight.

Woke up to a lovely voice on the phone from Texas. Received an equally lovely gift from the designer of this page. (Yum.) Found balloon on my desk at work. Received bundle of balloons from cute girl at coffee shop next door. Lots of fantastic guestbook posts and emails--thanks.

Lots of emotional baggage to unload--unfortunately, I cannot do this until I get back from dinner with my grandparents, one of my bosses, and a man I haven't seen for ten years.

Been listening to a lot of Dead Meadow lately.

then - soon


25.09.2003-Epilogue.

01.09.2003-

30.08.2003-Exeunt, the Moor.

28.08.2003-why?

27.08.2003-Last night, and august in general.


now
older
Diaryland
profijl